Our Locations/Contact Us

 

Dodds Monuments has seven locations in Southwest Ohio to serve you. For directions to the nearest branch, please click the location at the bottom of the page and enter your starting address.

Xenia Branch

Larry Morrison
123 W. Main St. Xenia, OH 45385
937-372-4408937-372-4408
larry@doddsmonuments.com

Xenia Branch

Middletown Branch

Lisa George
1315 Woodside Blvd Middletown, OH 45044
513-422-5331513-422-5331
middletown@doddsmonuments.com

Middletown Branch

Dayton Branch

Dan Grimme
8150 North Dixie Drive Dayton, OH 45414
937-890-0571937-890-0571
dan@doddsmonuments.com

Dayton Branch

Lebanon Branch

Courtney Parks
777 W. Main St Lebanon, OH 45036
513-932-5876513-932-5876
courtney@doddsmonuments.com

Lebanon Branch

Springfield Branch

Josh Walters
1234 Saint Paris Pike Springfield, OH 45504
937-328-2929937-328-2929
josh@doddsmonuments.com

Springfield Branch

Cincinnati Branch

Rick Meyer
832 Ohio 28 Milford, OH 45150
513-248-2124513-248-2124
rick@doddsmonuments.com

Cincinnati Branch

Corporate Offices and
Engraving Plant

123 W. Main St. Xenia, OH 45385
800-773-6337 800-773-6337
info@doddsmonuments.com


Quick Contact

  • captcha

Our Locations